Contact Us

Address: 11002 18th Ave E, Tacoma, WA 98445

Email: franklinpierce@fpschools.org 

Office Hours: 7:00am-3:30pmEarly Release Wednesday: 7am-1:30pm

Phone: (253) 298-3800

Attendance Phone: (253) 298-3813

Fax: (253) 298-3814

 

School Leadership

Principal - Ron Hartley
rhartley@fpschools.org
 
Assistant Principal - Brixey Marzano
bmarzano@fpschools.org
 
Assistant Principal - Stacey Wright

swright@fpschools.org

Dean of Students - Adam Inman
ainman@fpschools.org
 
Athletic Coordinator - Jesse McNeil
jmcneil@fpschools.org
 
Office Manager - Lynn Cawthra
lcawthra@fpschools.org
 
Asst. Principals' Secretary - Shirley Dismuke
sdismuke@fpschools.org
 
Attendance Coordinator - Stephanee Disney
sdisney@fpschools.org
 
Financial Coordinator - Christi Angermeir
cangermeir@fpschools.org
 
Oficial de Enlace a la Comunidad Latina / Latino Community Liaison - Dan Call
dcall@fpschools.org

Summer Office Hours

Monday–Thursday: 8am – 2pm

Closed Fridays