☰ MENU

Daily Bulletin

Welcome to Franklin Pierce High School's Daily Bulletin page. The Daily Bulletin is read to students over the intercom during first period every day. Posted here daily as well, bulletins are generally retained on the site for about two weeks.

Mon. - Wed., June 19-21 -- Finals, no bulletins published

Friday, June 16

Thursday, June 15

Wednesday, June 14

Tuesday, June 13

Monday, June 12

Friday, June 9

Thursday, June 8

Wednesday, June 7

Tuesday, June 6

Monday, June 5

Friday, June 2

Thursday, June 1

Wednesday, May 31

Tuesday, May 30

Friday, May 26 - Monday, May 29 -- No School, Memorial Day Holiday

Thursday, May 25

Wednesday, May 24

Tuesday, May 23

Monday, May 22