☰ MENU

Daily Bulletin

Welcome to Franklin Pierce High School's Daily Bulletin page. The Daily Bulletin is read to students over the intercom during first period every day. Posted here daily as well, bulletins are generally retained on the site for about two weeks.

Monday, Feb. 19 - Friday, Feb. 23 -- Mid-Winter Break, No School

Friday, February 16

Thursday, February 15

Wednesday, February 14

Tuesday, February 13


Monday, February 12

Friday, February 9

Thursday, February 8

Wednesday, February 7

Tuesday, February 6


Monday, February 5

Friday, February 2


Thursday, February 1

Wednesday, January 31

Tuesday, January 30

Monday, January 29 -- No School, Teacher Inservice