☰ MENU

Daily Bulletin

Welcome to Franklin Pierce High School's Daily Bulletin page. The Daily Bulletin is read to students over the intercom during first period every day. Posted here daily as well, bulletins are generally retained on the site for about two weeks.

Friday - Monday, May 25-28 -- No School, Memorial Day Holiday

Thursday, May 24

Wednesday, May 23

Tuesday, May 22

Monday, May 21

Friday, May 18

Thursday, May 17

Wednesday, May 16

Tuesday, May 15

Monday, May 14

Friday, May 11

Thursday, May 10

Wednesday, May 9

Tuesday, May 8

Monday, May 7