☰ MENU

Daily Bulletin

Welcome to Franklin Pierce High School's Daily Bulletin page. The Daily Bulletin is read to students over the intercom during first period every day. Posted here daily as well, bulletins are generally retained on the site for about two weeks.

Thursday, February 14

Wednesday, February 13

Tuesday, February 12 -- No school due to weather conditions

Monday, February 11 -- No school due to weather conditions

Friday, February 8

Thursday, February 7

Wednesday, February 6

Tuesday, February 5

Monday, February 4 -- No School due to weather conditions

Friday, February 1

Thursday, January 31

Wednesday, January 30

Tuesday, January 29

Monday, January 28 -- No School, Teacher Inservice